Crippled Friends

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Crippled Friends

Alliance PVE Guild on Dragonmaw EU

2 posters

Resto shaman application meamorte

meamorte

Resto shaman application meamorte Empty Resto shaman application meamorte

Post  meamorte Sat Feb 20, 2010 8:15 pm

Personal information:

Name or nickname: Chris
    IRL time playing World of Warcraft: 2.5 years
    Tell us a little about yourself:

I am a Univeristy student in the UK. Therefore I am flexible with my time and have plenty of it Razz Outside of work I play Men's Lacrosse and Judo and support Tottenham!

Oh yeah and I like wow!

Character information: Meamorte Drenai Shaman (resto) 5.2k gs enhancement 5.k gear score. I have cleared naxx toc 10/25 etc I also have a 74 druid, 76 hunter, 74 rogue etc

Character name: Meamorte
    Class and race:Drenai shaman
    Talent spec: resto
    Armory link: not there yet as i faction transferred but you can check me out in game Smile
    Played time: on this one 41 days
    Do you have any alt? Number of active alts?: See above
    Tell us a little about your character:

My first ever character was a hunter and as I grew into playing the game I really wanted to learn more aspects of the game and so learnt how to heal, often not an easy task which nobody thanks you for Razz I really like healing and I also don't mind dps'ing either and with a shaman you can pretty much do it all Smile

Raiding information:

Will you be able to fulfil the raiding days and hours set out in the raiding page? Yes - give me notice when they are and i will turn up - i am really reliable - i have played long enough to know how frustrating it is when people don't turn up!
    How many raids will you be able to attend per week? Guaranteed 2 but maybe more if i know when they are Smile