Crippled Friends

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Crippled Friends

Alliance PVE Guild on Dragonmaw EU

+4
Waveforce
Espenaskelad
Keldan
Winterwrath
8 posters

Afela , Unholy Dps (MS) , Unholy Tank(OS) [Declined]

Winterwrath

Afela , Unholy Dps (MS) , Unholy Tank(OS) [Declined] Empty Afela , Unholy Dps (MS) , Unholy Tank(OS) [Declined]

Post  Winterwrath Sun Dec 20, 2009 3:47 pm

Hi , just informing you i will be using the template base from your website , but i will write it fluently so its nicer to read.

My name is Sharon (no , not a girl Exclamation ), i live in israel and im 18 years old.
    I have been playing WoW for about 3 years now , give or take a little.
    Not much to tell , i like beer & WoW (awesome combo) and just hanging out like every normal person Smile.
    My character is Afela , an Unholy specced DK , both for DPS and Tanking.
    Normal cookiecutters on both , atm Armory is giving some troubls , so ill give you my overall stats (sorry for the husttle , but inspect me if you'd like)
    As Dps - 4.5k AP , 32% Crit , Hit&Exp capped , 17% ArP(not that important for my spec) and 23k health.

As Tank - 33k health , 21% parry , 22% dodge , and 62.50% physical dmg reduction , plus ofc over the def cap.

Now to the raiding part , i bealive i can follow the hours and rules of raids per week , never wanted to go hardcore and seems that CF is exactly what im looking for , im not working or anything so making it to the minimum demand of raids shouldnt be a problem . i would be able to attend about 3-4 raids a week i presume , something like that.
    So , my end game experience is MC/ZG/BWL/AQ20/AQ40 - up to Huhuran - all that with the old RC (<3 Calen)
    Also Kara , Gruul , Mag,SSC,TK , BT and MH.
    (All of the above was done with my Hunter on Trollbane)