Crippled Friends

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Crippled Friends

Alliance PVE Guild on Dragonmaw EU

+3
Jejing
Waveforce
Azmar
7 posters

Deathknight Frost tank

Scyleric

Deathknight Frost tank Empty Deathknight Frost tank

Post  Scyleric Sun Feb 07, 2010 9:53 pm

Personal information:

Name or nickname: Eddie
    IRL time playing World of Warcraft: 14:00-23:00
    Tell us a little about yourself: Well, atm, i am studying, and thats pretty much why i cant come online earlier then 14:00. On my free time, i usally play wow, (sounds nerdy i know >_>), and hang out with my friends, so i do have a life ^^.

Character information:

Character name: Scyleric
    Class and race: Human deathknight
    Talent spec: 15/51/5, IF i will join the guild, i shall respecc to another frost tank spec.
    Armory link:
    Played time: 12days, 10hours, 51minutes. I got meny other 80s, so thats why its not that much.
    Do you have any alt? Number of active alts?: I have 5 other level 80s, and i am active with 1 with them, named Rangmar, on the server Bronzebeard, who was my main, but rerolled Deathknight,

Tell us a little about your character: He is a very friendly deathknight, unlike meny other dks:), He loves to take much damage (pretty much why he choosed to be a tank). Smile

Raiding information:

Will you be able to fulfil the raiding days and hours set out in the raiding page?: yes i am Smile

How many raids will you be able to attend per week? Nearly all,

What is your current and previous end game PvE experience: Well, i have cleared toc10/25man, not on hc though, i have done 4 bosses in ICC10, and 3 on ICC25 (with my alt paladin). Cleared all bosses exept 3 in ulduar10.
    Describe what you will bring to the raid group: A good mood, and flask's!Surprised
    Miscellaneous information: