Crippled Friends

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Crippled Friends

Alliance PVE Guild on Dragonmaw EU

5 posters

Alairan destruction warlock - [Accepted]

alarian

Alairan destruction warlock - [Accepted] Empty Alairan destruction warlock - [Accepted]

Post  alarian Tue Jan 26, 2010 3:15 pm

hei my name is Mert (male), ı live in istanbul turkey , ım 22 years old.

I have been playing WoW for about 2 years.

My character is alarian destruction and afliction warlock.
    in raids my dps is 6k+ (destruction)
    Now to the raiding part , i bealive i can follow the hours and rules of raids per week.

ı know ICC and TOC tactikcs and other raids.

I want to join Crippled Friends because I want a good raiding guild that can accomplish things on theyre own without pugging half of the raid.

I know a few friends here , and it would be nice to raid again with people.

nearly every day ım online, im a fun guy , never get pissed

i just like this game and i would like to explore it in every PvE and PvP aspect
    Jejing

Alairan destruction warlock - [Accepted] Empty Re: Alairan destruction warlock - [Accepted]

Post  Jejing Tue Jan 26, 2010 3:46 pm

Sems like you missing the point of making an application, go in to "Recuitment Template & Instructions" and then use:

APPLICATION TEMPLATE

Personal information:

Name or nickname:
    IRL time playing World of Warcraft:
    Tell us a little about yourself:

Character information:

Character name:
    Class and race:
    Talent spec:
    Armory link:
    Played time:
    Do you have any alt? Number of active alts?:
    Tell us a little about your character:

Raiding information:

Will you be able to fulfil the raiding days and hours set out in the raiding page?
    How many raids will you be able to attend per week?
    What is your current and previous end game PvE experience:
    Describe what you will bring to the raid group:

Miscellaneous information: