Crippled Friends

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Crippled Friends

Alliance PVE Guild on Dragonmaw EU

4 posters

Application Aludra (80 Holy/Disc/Shadow Priest) [Declined]

Aludra

Application Aludra (80 Holy/Disc/Shadow Priest) [Declined] Empty Application Aludra (80 Holy/Disc/Shadow Priest) [Declined]

Post  Aludra Thu Dec 10, 2009 11:43 pm

Hey fellows!

Name: Frederik
    Nationality: Danish
    Character: Female Night elf, priest.

I have been playing since 2004 the guild I have been in basically since tbc is Sunwell. I made some really nice friends in Sunwell and had a lot of fun raiding and hanging on TS basically 24/7(Before everything started going wrong i was the mage class leader)When i found out that sunwell wasn’t going to resurrect again i decided to take a break from wow, but now I’m back.

As you may have noticed (Or will notice) I value the social aspect of the game a lot. That may also be related to the fact that I have a few friends in your guild (Kalysmenya, Sackiras, Georkas and ofcause my great IRL friend Tuiyoe.
    It shall be said that I am a very ambitious boy. I aim to be one of the best at what I do and I take deaths in a raid as a personal mistake. I expect my fellow raiders to have the same drive and ambition regarding the game as I do. I love to tell jokes and listen to jokes while raiding, if everything was death serious it would be to boring! 

I believe myself to be a fast learner, I may still have much to learn and I am eager to learn from the best. I have been raiding as a mage since TBC – I would like the responsibility as a healer (that’s why I’m playing a priest), even though I miss owning the crap out of something with my mage. I do play a lot, as much as my school allows me too, so pretty much 7 days a week 24/7 
    About my gear.. It’s not very good (The most of my gear is item level 219).